#### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR APPOINTMENT OF PART TIME CONTRACTUAL TEACHER FOR THE POST OF PGT(CHEMISTRY) SESSION 2021-2022.

S1	Name of the	Total	Rank	Phone no.
	candidates	marks		
		obtained		
1	AKASH CHAKRABORTY	186	1 <sup>ST</sup>	
2	ARCHITA DAS	180	$2^{ND}$	
3	AMITAVA GUHA	172	3 <sup>RD</sup>	
4	SURAJIT JANA	169	4 <sup>TH</sup>	
5	POULAMI GHOSH	154	$5^{\mathrm{TH}}$	
6	DEWENDRA JHA	150	$6^{\mathrm{TH}}$	,
7	ZEBA WAKEEL	148	$7^{\mathrm{TH}}$	
8	SANKHA CHAKRABORTY	147	8 <sup>TH</sup>	
9	SWASTIKA MITRA	135	$9^{\mathrm{TH}}$	
10	USOSI RAM	118	10 <sup>TH</sup>	
11	SUCHETA DEY	104	11 <sup>TH</sup>	

Mr. R. Bhattacharjee PGT (Physics)

Mr. Hemant Kumar PGT (Chemistry)

Mr. P.K. Das PGT (Maths)

Mr. Ramanuj Bhattacharyya Chairman's Representative

Mr, Abhijit Saha Principal KV No. 2 Ishapore

MR. B.B. Mahato

Principal

KV No.1 Ishapore

प्राचार्य / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय क्रमांक-१ ईशापुर Kendriya Vidyalaya No.:-I Ishapore

के॰ वि॰ क्र॰-१ ईशापुर K. V. No.-1 Ishapore

#### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR APPOINTMENT OF PART TIME CONTRACTUAL TEACHER FOR THE POST OF TGT (HINDI) SESSION 2021-2022.

SI	Name of the candidates	Total marks obtained	Rank	Phone no.
1	RAKESH PRASAD	166	1 <sup>ST</sup>	
2	KAVITA KUMARI GUPTA	158	2 <sup>ND</sup>	· 2
3	NITESH KUMAR PRASAD	145	3 <sup>RD</sup>	
4	SONU PRAJAPATI	138	<b>4</b> <sup>TH</sup>	
5	MADHUSUDAN DAS	129	5 <sup>TH</sup>	
6	NARENDRA KUMAR DAS	125	6 <sup>TH</sup>	
7	SUSHMA SHAW	112	<b>7</b> <sup>TH</sup>	
8	SHRESHTHA LALL	105`	8 <sup>TH</sup>	

Mrs. Arima Upadhyay TGT (Hindi)

Mrs. Sumita Dhar TGT (Hindi) Mr. Shyamal Gupta PGT (Hist)

Mr. Ramanuj Bhattacharyya Chairman's Representative

Mr, Abhijit Saha Principal MR. B.B. Mahato Principal

प्राचार्य / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय क्रमांक-१ ईशापुर Kendriya Vidyalaya No.:-l Ishapore

DI O3 QV

Cháirman के० वि० क्र०-१ ईशापुर

### KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.1 ISHAPORE LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR APPOINTMENT OF PART TIME CONTRACTUAL TEACHER FOR THE POST OF PRIMARY TEACHER SESSION 2021-2022.

SI	Name of the candidates	Total marks	Rank	Phone no.
		obtained		
1	BIKASH KUMAR DHANUK	198	1 <sup>ST</sup>	
2	SUSUMITA BISWAS	197	2 <sup>ND</sup>	
3	RIMI BANIK	195	3 <sup>RD</sup>	
4	AINDRILA SEN	192	4 <sup>TH</sup>	
5	ANTARA SINHA	190	5 <sup>TH</sup>	
6	RASHMI PAYAL	189	6 <sup>TH</sup>	
7	ARKAPRIYA DUTTA	172	<b>7</b> <sup>TH</sup>	
8	RIDDHI NATH	172	8 <sup>TH</sup>	
9	SUCHANDRA SAHA BHADURI	158	9 <sup>TH</sup>	
10	CHUMKEY ACHARYA	152	10 <sup>TH</sup>	
11	RANJAN KUMAR SAHA	148	11 <sup>TH</sup>	
12	RASHMI PAL SANBUI	146	12 <sup>TH</sup>	
13	PALLAWI SHAW	145	13 <sup>TH</sup>	
14	SAURAV KUMAR SHARMA	142	14 TH	
15	PRAKASH PAL	130	15 TH	
16	PUJA SHAW	127	16 TH	
17	FARZANA ANJUM	124	17 TH	
18	ARCHANA KUMARI	121	18 <sup>TH</sup>	
19	SABITA BISWAS PAUL	121	19 <sup>TH</sup>	
20	SONALI DAS	120	20 <sup>TH</sup>	
21	CHANDA SINGH	117	21 <sup>TH</sup>	
22	ANURADHA YADAV	116	22 TH	
23	SUSMITA BAYEN	105	23 <sup>TH</sup>	
24	TERESA KISKU	98	24 TH	

S. Chauratory
Mrs. SEEMA CHAKRABORTY
PRT

Mr. Ramanuj Bhattacharyya Chairman's Representative

Mr, Abhijit Saha Principal KV No.2 Ishapore BRawn

Mr.BISWAJIT BANIK

Head Master

MR. B.B. Mahato

Principal

KV No.1 Ishapore

प्राचार्य / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय क्रमांक-१ ईशापुर Kendriya Vidyalaya No.:-I Ishapore

Chairman केo लिका १ ईशापुर K. V. Nover ishapore

Page-2

### KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.1 ISHAPORE LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR APPOINTMENT OF PART TIME CONTRACTUAL TEACHER FOR TGT ENGLISH THE SESSION 2021-2022.

SI	Name of the candidates	Total	Rank	Phone no.
		marks		
		obtained		
1	SANCHARI GUHA TARAFDAR	120	6 <sup>TH</sup>	
2	ANWESA ROY	112	<b>7</b> <sup>TH</sup>	
3	PUJA SARKAR	158	2 <sup>ND</sup>	
4	SUMAN KUMAR PANJA	126	5 <sup>TH</sup>	
5	TANMOY SAHA	130	4 <sup>TH</sup>	
6	RAJA DUTTA	163	1 <sup>ST</sup>	287980419120
7	PUJA KAR	106	8 <sup>TH</sup>	•
8	TERESA KISKU	97	9 <sup>TH</sup>	
9	WRITUPARNA DAS	136	3 <sup>RD</sup>	

1	MRS B R BARA	PGT ENG	KV-1 ISHAPORE	2017
2	MRS S PAL	TGT ENG	KV-1 ISHAPORE	2017/2
3	MR A SAHA	PRINCIPAL	KV-2 ISHAPORE	22/3/22
4	MR B B MAHATO	PRINCIPAL	KV-1 ISHAPORE	M
5	MR RAMANUJ BHATTACHARYA	Chairman  Representative	MSF ISHAPORE	- Choffson
				0

Chairman

VMC, K V No.1 Ishapore

अध्यक्ष Chairman के० वि० क्र०-१ ईशापुर K. V. No.-1 Ishapore

# LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR APPOINTMENT OF PART TIME CONTRACTUAL TEACHER FOR THE POST OF **DANCE INSTRUCTOR SESSION 2021-2022.**

		m , 1	D1-	Dhono no
S1	Name of the	Total	Rank	Phone no.
	candidates	marks		
		obtained		,
1	Rita Pramanik	97	1 <sup>ST</sup>	
2	Puja Chakraborty	83	$2^{ND}$	
3	Sneha Ghosh	82	$3^{RD}$	
4	Chinmoy Paul	77	4 <sup>TH</sup>	
5	Lopa Mukherjee	68	5 <sup>TH</sup>	
6	Smriti Sur	57	6 <sup>TH</sup>	

Mr. SANDEEP MISHRA PRI(Music)

Mr. Ramanuj Bhattacharyya Chairman's Representative Mr, Abhijit Saha Principal KV No.2 Ishapore Ms.Mahua Chakraborty Dance Instructor

W ~

MR. B.B. Mahato

Mahua Chikrabott.

Principal

KV No.1 Ishapore

प्राचार्य / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय क्रमांक-१ ईशापुर Kendriya Vidyalaya No.:-I Ishapore

स्यक्ष ३ हि २ Chairman के० वि० क्र०-१ ईशापुर K. V. No.-1 Ishapore

## LIST OF LELECTED CANDIDATES FOR APPOINTMENT OF PART TIME CONTRACTUAL TEACHER FOR THE POST **OF PGT**(HINDI) SESSION 2021-2022.

SI	Name of the candidates	Total marks obtained	Rank	Phone no.
1	RANJANA	153	<b>1</b> <sup>ST</sup>	

Mrs. Arima Upadhyay TGT (Hindi)

Mrs. Sumita Dhar TGT (Hindi) Mr. Shyamal Gupta PGT (Hist)

Mr. Ramanuj Bhattacharyya Chairman's Representative

Mr, Abhijit Saha Principal

KV No.2 Ishapore

MR. B.B. Mahato

Principal

KV No.1 Ishapore

प्राचार्य / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय क्रमांक-१ ईशापुर Kendriya Vidyalaya No.:-I Ishapore

সংস্থা Chairman কি০ বি০ ক্ল০–१ ईशापुर K. V. No.-1 Ishapore

### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR APPOINTMENT OF PART TIME CONTRACTUAL TEACHER FOR THE POST OF SPORTS COACH SESSION 2021-2022.

S1	Name of the	Total	Rank	Phone no.
	candidates	marks		
		obtained		
1	TARAK MAJUMDAR	133	1 <sup>ST</sup>	
2	SOMNATH DAS	125	$2^{ND}$	
3	MEHEDI HASAN	114	$3^{RD}$	
4	SHIBU PAL	103	$4^{\mathrm{TH}}$	
5	GOVIND CHOWDHURY	76	5 <sup>TH</sup>	

Mr. A. ADHIKARI TGT (P L HE) N.D. Samanta Mr. N.D. SAMANTA PGT (GEOGRAPHY))

Mr. Ramanuj Bhattacharyya Chairman's Representative

Mr, Abhijit Saha Principal KV No.2 Ishapore MR. B.B. Mahato

Mr. D.K. GUPTA

PGT (COMP. SC.)

Principal

KV No.1 Ishapore

प्राचार्य / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय क्रमांक-१ ईशापुर Kendriya Vidyalaya No.:-I Ishapore

Chairman Chairman के० वि० क्र०-१ ईशापुर K. V. No.-1 Ishapore